Leadership Sumner Alumni Association (LSAA) is a not-for-profit, 501(c)(3) organization formed by graduates of the Leadership Sumner Program. The LSAA is committed to maintaining the continuation and integrity of the Leadership Sumner Program. The Board of Directors provides guidance and support to the Leadership Sumner Program co-directors and committees, and serves as liaison between the Alumni Association and the current Program Directors.

Board of Directors

Class of 2018 Continuing Responsibilities

Leadership Sumner Board Members

Randy Nash, Dylan Ward, Meagan Wise, Jennifer Zehnder, Kathryn Good, Ray Carman

Selection Committee

Jon Baker, Kim Dickinson, Anna Cook, Cory Sullins, Jennifer Zehnder, Mary Beth Hearn, Meagan Wise, Jennifer Perry 

Retreat Committee

Megan Robinson, Michelle Rager, Jennifer Perry

October 17, 2018 - County History and Government Day

Michael Bates and Cory Sullins

November 14, 2018 - Education Day

Thomas Oglesby and Anna Cook 

December 12, 2018 - Gallatin Day

Michael Bates and Justin Billingham

January 9, 2019 - Law Enforcement Day

Michelle Rager and Randy Nash 

February 13, 2019 - Legislative Day

Justin Billingham and Scott Evens 

March 13, 2019 - Goodlettsville/Millersville/White House 

Scott Evens and Megan Robinson 

April 10, 2019 - Portland/Westmoreland 

Elizabeth Kiser and Kim Dickinson

May 8, 2019 - Hendersonville 

Elizabeth Kiser and Jennifer Caldwell

June 12, 2019 - Health and Human Services 

Jon Baker and Mary Beth Hearn

Youth Program Leadership

Thomas Oglesby, Jennifer Caldwell, Dylan Ward